Friday, July 10, 2020

Power Pop Overdose Popcast Bonus Episode! Volume 8

It has been a crazy week at PPO Headquarters and we were not able to give you an episode on Wednesday but, fear not, we are bringing you a bonus episode full new and notable tracks! Strap in and hang on tight and 90 minutes of music from The Brothers Steve, Muck and the Mires, Spygenius, Emperor Penguin plus a bunch more!

As always, enjoy the music, support the artists and thanks for listening to Power Pop Overdose!

PPO Bonus v8 on Simplecast
PPO Bonus v8 on Mixcloud
PPO Bonus v8 on Apple Podcasts
PPO Bonus v8 on Google Play


Curty Ray said...

1. Lunky Do – The Brothers Steve
2. Love is Everything - The Bablers
3. Anything's Right – Addison Love
4. Take Me Back To Planet Earth - Muck and the Mires
5. The Best That I Can – The Empty Hearts
6. Hangar 9 - Emperor Penguin
7. The Wheel - The Lees Of Memory
8. Café Emery Hill – Spygenius
9. How Do You Decide – Fuzzy Surf
10. For Those About To Pop! – Yum Yums
11. Real Thing – Lucy and the Rats
12. Cry a Little Tear (Featuring Emily Grogan) - Jay Allen and the Archcriminals
13. Caravan - The Total Rejection
14. Silhouette Town – Crocodiles
15. Unravel Somehow – The Jetbeats
16. You & Me, Me & You – Super 8
17. All Around The World - The Palisades
18. If You Can't Say Anything Good - The Cool Whips
19. Killer of the Surf – Motel Signs
20. WhistleStop Rock - Queen of the Drive-In
21. Learning To Fly - Richard Turgeon
22. Goodbye (I'm Gone) – The Pozers
23. More of the Same - The Successful Failures
24. Vampire - Heatwaves (Spain)
25. In The Morning Time – Green Seagull

Sjm said...

thanks for your mixes, really enjoy them. Any reason why some are in mono?


Blog Widget by LinkWithin