Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Power Pop Overdose Popcast Volume 19 - A Conversation With Brad Elvis

This week on Power Pop Overdose, we speak to drummer Brad Elvis. Brad shares stories about his time with Screams, The Elvis Brothers as well The Romantics, in addition to his current project, The Handcuffs. Additionally, Brad has handpicked some pretty damn cool tunes too!

As always, enjoy the music, support the artists and thanks for listening to Power Pop Overdose!

PPO v19 on Mixcloud
PPO v19 On Apple Podcast
PPO v19 on Google Play


Curty Ray said...

Power Pop Overdose V 19
A Conversation With Brad Elvis
Track Listing

1. All Shine On - The Handcuffs
2. Sunshine - Spanic Boys
3. Today Will Be Yesterday Tomorrow - Big Hello
4. Pop Art - Screams
5. Pen Pal - Screams
6. Your Girl, My Girl - Screams
7. Angeline's Toys - Screams
8. Puzzle Heart - Jay Bennett and Edward Burch
9. Hey Tina - The Elvis Brothers
10. Here We Go Again - The Elvis Brothers
11. I Wonder Why - The Elvis Brothers
12. I've Got Skies For Her - The Elvis Brothers
13. House That Jack Built - The Elvis Brothers
14. In My Mind - Big Hello
15. If You Don't Stop Your Crying - Big Hello
16. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind - Big Hello
17. Dirty Glitter – The Handcuffs
18. Easy Come Easy Go - Three Hour Tour
19. Not My Business - Mike Skill
20. Miss You On Tuesday - The Handcuffs
21. Electroluv - The Handcuffs

wkc said...

As always, thank you so much for sharing great music, appreciate all your time and efforts.


Blog Widget by LinkWithin